Back to HVCA Board

HVCA Board Members

General Inquiries can be sent to info@hiddenhut.org

Executive Directors Volunteer Email
President Emery P. presidenthvca@hiddenhut.org
Past President Jenn J.
Vice President Brad M. vp@hiddenhut.org
Treasurer Brian P. treasurer@hiddenhut.org
Secretary Karla W. secretary@hiddenhut.org
Board of Directors Volunteer Email
Building & Development Barry R. & Aileen G. bnd@hiddenhut.org
Communications Elizabeth W. communications@hiddenhut.org
Newsletter Brian P. newsletter@hiddenhut.org
Rink & Facility ---VACANT--- rink@hiddenhut.org
Fundraising Michael P. fundraising@hiddenhut.org
Membership Jenn C. membership@hiddenhut.org
Programs & Events ---VACANT--- events@hiddenhut.org
Schools Liaison ---VACANT--- schools@hiddenhut.org
Sports ---VACANT--- sports@hiddenhut.org
Playground & Community Spaces Sarah P. playground@hiddenhut.org
Volunteers Jennie M. volunteers@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 1 Teresa C. dal1@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 2 Neill C. dal2@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 3 Randy P. dal3@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 4 Luke K. dal4@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 5 Steve H. dal5@hiddenhut.org
Coordinators Volunteer Email
Website Julie S. website@hiddenhut.org
Hockey Spencer W. hockey@hiddenhut.org
Facebook Brad M. communications@hiddenhut.org
Casino Brad M. casino@hiddenhut.org
Back to HVCA Board