Back to HVCA Board

HVCA Board Members

General Inquiries can be sent to info@hiddenhut.org

Executive Directors Volunteer Email
President Emery P. president@hiddenhut.org
Past President Jenn J.
Vice President Brad M. vp@hiddenhut.org
Treasurer Brian P. treasurer@hiddenhut.org
Secretary Karla W. secretary@hiddenhut.org
Board of Directors Volunteer Email
Building & Development Barry R. bnd@hiddenhut.org
Civic Affairs ---VACANT--- civicaffairs@hiddenhut.org
Communications Katherine E. communications@hiddenhut.org
Newsletter Katherine E. newsletter@hiddenhut.org
Rink & Facility ---VACANT--- rink@hiddenhut.org
Fundraising ---VACANT--- fundraising@hiddenhut.org
Membership ---VACANT--- membership@hiddenhut.org
Programs & Events ---VACANT--- events@hiddenhut.org
Schools Liaison ---VACANT--- schools@hiddenhut.org
Sports ---VACANT--- sports@hiddenhut.org
Volunteers Jennie M. volunteers@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 1 Jenn C. dal1@hiddenhut.org
Director at Large 2 Neill C. dal2@hiddenhut.org
Coordinators Volunteer Email
Website Julie S. website@hiddenhut.org
Hockey Spencer W. hockey@hiddenhut.org
Facebook Katherine E. communications@hiddenhut.org
Playground/Casino Sandy C. casino@hiddenhut.org
Back to HVCA Board